accept that with different library versions inheritance relation may be intransitive...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 15:44:37 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 16:02:39 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit3b299569556b2bd523d0176a6361e446cc3d5e70
tree84000150ff2ad4d7b90e8d2e211dab26a8c96b75
parente06e7a51d8d60a77aca7feecbe81f9e888bb02a1
accept that with different library versions inheritance relation may be intransitive (a fix for IDEA-88527 which doesn't break many web projects)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/util/xml/impl/ExtendsClassChecker.java
java/java-indexing-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/search/JavaOverridingMethodsSearcher.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/InheritanceImplUtil.java
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/PsiClassImplUtil.java
java/java-tests/testData/libResolve/inheritance/fullLibrary.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/libResolve/inheritance/middleBottom.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/psi/resolve/ResolveInLibrariesTest.groovy
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/FileIndexFacade.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/mock/MockFileIndexFacade.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ProjectFileIndexFacade.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/DefaultFileIndexFacade.java