default empty implementations for getDisplayName() and getGroupDisplayName()
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 06:42:56 +0000 (10:42 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
commit39e3f5c5b4d9d458271f953eb127afdcdc0e2114
tree61ae447b6cfd50935a76f52690b58e33c77cb97f
parentdc1d750860496a86b98c8320574281aedc801728
default empty implementations for getDisplayName() and getGroupDisplayName()
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/InspectionProfileEntry.java