fsnotifier: binaries updated
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:36:54 +0000 (13:36 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 09:38:32 +0000 (13:38 +0400)
commit399d857d8c33d9e4f0cdf7636c32d040e120c2d6
tree69cb3684a02815dfe0125152b8d2b4107e375111
parentf19adbd5ab5f0230a93835c233d4ba2241cee9d0
fsnotifier: binaries updated
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/local/FileWatcher.java