favorites toolbar bordered
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:41:06 +0000 (13:41 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:19:18 +0000 (17:19 +0400)
commit38cc0462b04319cb01dba0c9ee203b9e01e0b43f
tree6e04300fe11ef0f2ff63647115f861f629c16eea
parentb91dc0e010f2153981c42cede9cba4c00c617bb2
favorites toolbar bordered
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/favoritesTreeView/FavoritesTreeViewPanel.java