NPE in JpsProjectLoader.loadFromDirectory() when trying to run a Run Configuration
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:05:55 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit389a7873dfdca0baf968a3580f42e2f19b9189e7
treee10dbe8afde8f7dcd5d1298c45bbc9d003f448b0
parent26fc3d3259202ae28e1950d8d3716e6e1e80723a
NPE in JpsProjectLoader.loadFromDirectory() when trying to run a Run Configuration
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/CompilerTester.java
jps/model-serialization/src/org/jetbrains/jps/model/serialization/JDomSerializationUtil.java
jps/model-serialization/src/org/jetbrains/jps/model/serialization/JpsProjectLoader.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/StreamProvider.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ProjectUtilCore.kt
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/ExternalModuleListStorage.kt
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/IdeaTestFixtureFactory.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/impl/HeavyIdeaTestFixtureImpl.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/impl/IdeaTestFixtureFactoryImpl.java