@Nullable
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:55:00 +0000 (15:55 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:21:38 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
commit3899096e796292d3ba5369fe6ae6e8bb0cd439f3
tree26c5f9f295f338ed4a23abdbf3189663c1140716
parent6fe0da100067a7e293b0a06d4fe485380a2f3c9a
@Nullable
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/scope/util/PsiScopesUtil.java