EA-33373 - IOE: PsiElementFactoryImpl.createField
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:24:29 +0000 (11:24 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:59:37 +0000 (11:59 +0400)
commit38830bb93c0239ea399d34fad62df186bd5bf854
tree7e5b02de9a064c5f4f74ddf5b19d8fd00092f89c
parent5f1f88c11196245956738eabccc1072a2365137c
EA-33373 - IOE: PsiElementFactoryImpl.createField
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/GenerateDelegateHandler.java