IDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle...
authorDenis.Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:45:29 +0000 (16:45 +0400)
committerDenis.Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:32:50 +0000 (17:32 +0400)
commit38255495c8156358c7bba31f9dbe3c37c31b333c
treecfa66f206b1b8dda179a0023dad64125af1d0aac
parentb41d84fc5073a407fda849415f5f978e36ba94bc
IDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle files changes

1. Refactored gradle project structure tree model to the distinct class;
2. Setup test infrastructure to allow to test project structure tree as well;
3. Corresponding project structure tree checks are added to the existing tests;
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/bootstrap/GradleBootstrap.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/config/GradleToolWindowPanel.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/sync/GradleProjectStructureChangesPanel.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/sync/GradleProjectStructureTreeModel.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/ui/GradleProjectStructureNodeDescriptor.java
plugins/gradle/testSources/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/sync/GradleProjectStructureChangesModelTest.groovy
plugins/gradle/testSources/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/testutil/IntellijProjectBuilder.groovy
plugins/gradle/testSources/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/testutil/ProjectStructureChecker.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]