typo
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 08:22:20 +0000 (12:22 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0400)
commit37f420c1506207c55639f393bac551ce8aec77c9
tree63433f061013113b7b0afc3f3374d20574981ab3
parent1fd9395de4046946ce1e1e929b57360d80e5083e
typo
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/lang/cacheBuilder/DefaultWordsScanner.java