EDU-596 Remove show hint checkbox in Add/Edit Answer Placeholder dialog
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:40:55 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:43:25 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
commit35f18c1871ab0ffc2edcdbe18ac11db4af3ebd79
treeab92abc8cd98d0b378e912dfd1dd769a10f06e68
parent09f795c936b956d46b61df7e0efdb617ea5645fa
EDU-596 Remove show hint checkbox in Add/Edit Answer Placeholder dialog
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/ui/CCCreateAnswerPlaceholderDialog.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/ui/CCCreateAnswerPlaceholderPanel.form
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/ui/CCCreateAnswerPlaceholderPanel.java