external system: use ExternalSystemApiUtil.isOneToOneMapping method after modules...
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:53:01 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:55:42 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
commit346347eca03410518f12229402e5ba12b63b13fd
tree27540527fdc77253f0bc21846ab1099454d19e4c
parent592434fc680f5fc9d33c686c82bc481ada03dceb
external system: use ExternalSystemApiUtil.isOneToOneMapping method after modules option had being set, since one can not set correct options for manually created IDE modules for the initial import (IDEA-149675)
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/project/manage/AbstractModuleDataService.java