IDEA-79352: PyCharm 2.0.1 shows nice error box for trac after test button
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 09:43:35 +0000 (13:43 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:50:10 +0000 (17:50 +0400)
commit3455c92bde19fb6387ff9d162b5b299cedc9f55f
tree4d28278f1fd01629f52c7d9e3b06f9f35d219983
parent37f420c1506207c55639f393bac551ce8aec77c9
IDEA-79352: PyCharm 2.0.1 shows nice error box for trac after test button
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/src/com/intellij/tasks/trac/TracRepository.java