cleanup
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:45:08 +0000 (13:45 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:19:19 +0000 (17:19 +0400)
commit342575c054cd632b0f26ef2de8952ab897c1bdc8
tree19ce3dc0ae75858a10c1819aa4f8a8037e580410
parent38cc0462b04319cb01dba0c9ee203b9e01e0b43f
cleanup
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/favoritesTreeView/FavoritesTreeViewPanel.java