trac integration test enabled
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:38:04 +0000 (13:38 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:39:54 +0000 (13:39 +0400)
commit3418cf19788dec9150f0016041c66958d0a28c6b
tree5e8b1e3a246d22540c9500a35fd24744bddde5af
parentb4683ca7159497288f923a5ca499048e7c7e9c4b
trac integration test enabled
plugins/tasks/tasks-tests/test/com/intellij/tasks/TaskCompletionTest.java
plugins/tasks/tasks-tests/test/com/intellij/tasks/TaskManagerTestCase.java
plugins/tasks/tasks-tests/test/com/intellij/tasks/integration/TracIntegrationTest.java