changed scope to 'test' for dependencies on junit storm/104.174
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 08:34:46 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 08:35:11 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
commit3385f048d60ce6c5344b729d295438ceddc3a3f1
tree31a1fb5fb66d62081672fa60d8252da8caba60f3
parentfa7fab660bf6156c0217c0fd435054ae0ec2896d
changed scope to 'test' for dependencies on junit
RegExpSupport/regexp-lang.iml
java/java-impl/java-impl.iml
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/ex/JavaSdkUtil.java
java/openapi/openapi.iml
plugins/IntentionPowerPak/IntentionPowerPackPlugin.iml
plugins/android/android.iml
plugins/ant/ant.iml
plugins/svn4idea/svn4idea.iml
plugins/tasks/jira-connector/jira-connector.iml