IDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories) idea/108.1142 storm/108.1141
authorDenis.Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:02:34 +0000 (17:02 +0400)
committerDenis.Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:03:16 +0000 (17:03 +0400)
commit33223fd69408267f7994e362b0182da2e5134bd2
tree1bff991ccb6b765b0f965ba45f7d58eba752d016
parenteab1c22461ceea927b402b6e52f06865d2173c26
IDEA-53476 Gradle integration (Maven's level - dependencies, modules, repositories)

Corrected 'gradle' plugin setup for community edition
community-main.iml