"Show Project Structure" action customized for Android Studio
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:47:45 +0000 (14:47 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:50:00 +0000 (14:50 +0400)
commit327bf4994f64674078b874480afb91357c84fbae
tree528c3a8771f58a0076e19e84c2a6b484256471bf
parent02d26465ff3a9e5bd06ed11b9bb69c38cff0b373
"Show Project Structure" action customized for Android Studio
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/ActionManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/ChameleonAction.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/PlatformExtensionPoints.xml
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/DefaultProjectTypeEP.java [moved from platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/DefaultProjectTypeProvider.java with 65% similarity]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ProjectTypeService.java
plugins/devkit/src/dom/Action.java