skip first separator
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:20:53 +0000 (20:20 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:20:41 +0000 (22:20 +0400)
commit3272f253e52c1526764ddc69a1061793b7d67bad
tree7cebb5f170bb31bf874ee6066874d8095c591892
parent4acc5b62eeb9f59f4d8daadad2076e518a62a52a
skip first separator
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/util/GitUIUtil.java