override/implement: skip parameter annotations if necessary (IDEA-76470)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 17:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 17:21:48 +0000 (21:21 +0400)
commit326c4caadabf861aab04493952f79ab105a9b0f1
treed427284174df3157c05305a28c850602f54d1558
parenta1ff4d0fd3210f23f0733d4acf68822fb89f5cb3
override/implement: skip parameter annotations if necessary (IDEA-76470)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/GenerateMembersUtil.java