SSR: fix searching for "javadoc annotated methods" predefined pattern (IDEA-163936)
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:25:11 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:21:42 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
commit324782e2b72bb7f29a02e002e72c5b3a45895d49
tree27e06b33444787a913449792fa8f3f57aa600d79
parentde738f84e10548b7f54ac665a233286c46d2c008
SSR: fix searching for "javadoc annotated methods" predefined pattern (IDEA-163936)
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/JavaStructuralSearchProfile.java