fix NPE in library serializing
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:46:20 +0000 (12:46 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:52:48 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
commit314b97309b5c7634ca40ab3de855f5e89c69b901
tree204a0d037ecd8d7a1ef92456b699e0b1e1f6ecf9
parent252a0767186cf9a7d7fcd9c64d6ed92cb3f61d97
fix NPE in library serializing
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/libraries/LibraryImpl.java