IDEA-80313: Import in JSPs not working - from version 9 to 11 idea/112.642
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:19:45 +0000 (16:19 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:21:39 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
commit30bf039e26e0caecd0cfea23c331f98dfafa555b
tree9f4a037970f9efa98929e419e79a56d7880d15b8
parent3899096e796292d3ba5369fe6ae6e8bb0cd439f3
IDEA-80313: Import in JSPs not working - from version 9 to 11
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/JavaCodeBlockModificationListener.java