fix testdata case
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:16:29 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
commit3057f56cae25b437f742a34b2f576b0ddc3685c5
tree66d3352f5d377c5a27eb69764ab79a9cd2f991f0
parentff905cfb6d0503d4855cb6b95ace0698af3c4f85
fix testdata case
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inplaceIntroduceConstant/ensureVisibilityForAnno.java [moved from java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inplaceIntroduceConstant/EnsureVisibility.java with 100% similarity]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inplaceIntroduceConstant/ensureVisibilityForAnno_after.java [moved from java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inplaceIntroduceConstant/EnsureVisibility_after.java with 100% similarity]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/InplaceIntroduceConstantTest.java