clean up: FSRecords is not instantiatable class so implementation of Forceable was...
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:57:25 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:57:08 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit2e2f8f29d17ba7f60c216eb7338bca25d107d2e3
tree38916f3e9393f981a948c7f1f49c5b44f656570d
parentf8ed7915ad031ea4be090b53111ce8db7486e43a
clean up: FSRecords is not instantiatable class so implementation of Forceable was removed, methods force / isDirty were made static for tests
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/newvfs/persistent/FSRecords.java