label corrected
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:09:03 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commit2de32d0befd4837f2828ef24055413b34ec823ce
tree9d67eac2c88906ed9bdbc0f5493706d4e09496a1
parentf67f5c3419891db79eda156514adee6a98f3215d
label corrected
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/options/CompilerOptionsPanel.form