testng: run multiple tests at once
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 15:03:09 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 15:41:52 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit2db974bbc957eea22eaa58afe3ae073e8d3df526
tree51995d0bccdc98f5bf1074550353e2b0863444e8
parent336d419236d0c77fc128f0a89a50e0fc4548da7d
testng: run multiple tests at once
plugins/testng/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/SearchingForTestsTask.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/TestNGConfiguration.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/TestNGConfigurationEditor.form
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/TestNGConfigurationEditor.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/TestNGInClassConfigurationProducer.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/TestNGPatternConfigurationProducer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/model/TestData.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/model/TestNGConfigurationModel.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/model/TestType.java