@NotNull annotation added
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:48:52 +0000 (16:48 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:54:14 +0000 (16:54 +0400)
commit2c5d11794ccd4cfc9546ea00bc0f5550eb0aac83
tree584008d5e8927e88b4daaad15a14818c010b0669
parent388f843989d924ce3e8831bc987c6eeb04ffc6df
@NotNull annotation added
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/configuration/EnvironmentVariablesComponent.java