made StringColumnInfo not final
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 14:02:07 +0000 (18:02 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 03:51:57 +0000 (07:51 +0400)
commit2b556ac0060441ef440e89cb59be0dc3b7c2a257
treeb62ce75de790d9bbdae83736c4ffcb5b35d30334
parent936e95de25a6fd74b0fb654762768dbf7ac61520
made StringColumnInfo not final
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/ColumnInfo.java