update task description toolwindow when switching between subtasks
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:49:02 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:07:26 +0000 (17:07 +0300)
commit29e0b3ec6d05921932a018fcd370c5438291067c
tree839b295aa406e40d7f713d362a64abd659eed66b
parentfed4cd93ec65273817c129461d1af020252d4fed
update task description toolwindow when switching between subtasks
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCEditTaskTextAction.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyUtils.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseFormat/Task.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyToolWindow.java