IDEA-80415 Find in path: IDEA seems to check every file when I try to search in...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 18:51:36 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 19:13:52 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit296f4be6a725165afa34f64168014853051f9a66
tree97a9b8b85861f42cafc335479144fef95c79ad89
parent2749be7c007dd1932ebdf50053e71e7c6ab31b9a
IDEA-80415  Find in path: IDEA seems to check every file when I try to search in current file
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/impl/FindInProjectUtil.java