IDEA-132877 Cannot edit 'Default Project Structure' if some project is opened
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:29:22 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
commit29503b73f0c06b98c6a7030803b3c91602f0e7cf
treeafc567291f748270ec48d4f0d12ced04abc6026d
parenta9b796ba4111a5bdde557643900f8b96f6c8850f
IDEA-132877 Cannot edit 'Default Project Structure' if some project is opened
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/TemplateProjectStructureAction.java