Cucumber JVM: a better name for cucumber-core
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:35:32 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:51:46 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit2874346bdde1c74398e6feb63302398830865726
treedcb0301b7b67f9a32c287cc7663f38f50fe70a4f
parent260e08074d936b741ab6fe16602aa179cffae458
Cucumber JVM: a better name for cucumber-core
plugins/cucumber-jvm-formatter3/intellij.cucumber.jvmFormatter3.iml