add MessageBus#hasUndeliveredEvents (needed for IDEA-162546) dbe/171.1045
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:07:40 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:09:07 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit2873e1bcff1aafe6d213fd0dbc233b0655700b6a
tree10bd7d0b98ae625eba15de6e29c25d28f7fba881
parent61edbbade18796b669c1b35077525b51c0d1f3a1
add MessageBus#hasUndeliveredEvents (needed for IDEA-162546)
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/util/messages/MessageBusTest.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/messages/MessageBus.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/messages/impl/MessageBusConnectionImpl.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/messages/impl/MessageBusImpl.java