EDU-626 "Create new educational project" is not intuitive name
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:18:28 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:43:30 +0000 (19:43 +0300)
commit2856802c483d7ea3f16a9163ca80ebff1dd9c2c6
tree0ec6db88bf22e870d95408e53bba5666c20b7be5
parenteebc8333dfa0bc84791c99af592fe1b14088dea0
EDU-626 "Create new educational project" is not intuitive name
python/educational-python/course-creator-python/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational-python/course-creator-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/PyCCCreateProjectFromArchive.java