Cucumber for Java: unify escaping moment for all cucumber versions
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:36:57 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:44:58 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit282fcb924a68152c5ced04da71f27ad5da8f9dd1
treeccb607ec3c4fe0963d8f1b65e7255f5e7d0698f6
parent9dcebc090f88b1d373eafaa3e671c7af336be7e2
Cucumber for Java: unify escaping moment for all cucumber versions

 * now definitely all command arguments are escaped
 * there is no need to escape brackets '[' and ']'
plugins/cucumber-jvm-formatter/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/cucumber/java/run/CucumberJvm2SMFormatter.java
plugins/cucumber-jvm-formatter/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/cucumber/java/run/CucumberJvmSMFormatter.java
plugins/cucumber-jvm-formatter/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/cucumber/java/run/CucumberJvmSMFormatterUtil.java
plugins/cucumber-jvm-formatter3/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/cucumber/java/run/CucumberJvm3SMFormatter.java