Fixed WEB-21215 Inconsistent indentation when object is first parameter of function...
authorRustam Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:23:23 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
committerRustam Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:26:04 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
commit273e497633eb26c9be053990e4405ce77655a2a0
tree6773177c0db5cf33ed3d703e610004e99f1dd1ef
parentadb47b160ab77c314e895948520d003007942ea1
Fixed WEB-21215 Inconsistent indentation when object is first parameter of function call
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/lineIndent/JavaLikeLangLineIndentProvider.java