setPlatformPrefix() extracted
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:44:02 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:50:12 +0000 (17:50 +0400)
commit272f420d1f95f3e4dd41201d5df3b46147dc197d
tree634d89c8ddd6d1d5943effd049b8a23063bf8136
parent6774df98e8741d99595acda35e2f030ecf5b976c
setPlatformPrefix() extracted
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/PlatformTestCase.java