android: use index also to find local value resources and ids
authorEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:19:16 +0000 (16:19 +0400)
committerEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:01:04 +0000 (17:01 +0400)
commit26b215f78670916fa0e6d63fe4f67918d1f7286c
tree7421ee848b1ebda4a327482aee1cff9881ce30d7
parentb18673254f97fdb02db7337f8f34e08a43ef4246
android: use index also to find local value resources and ids
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/AndroidResourcesLineMarkerProvider.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/resourceManagers/LocalResourceManager.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/resourceManagers/ResourceManager.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/resourceManagers/SystemResourceManager.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/util/AndroidResourceUtil.java