suggest to delete type arguments when they are not expected (IDEA-79300)
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 10:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 10:47:48 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit2679bf2acba1116aa9385c1d75757b16e52f8a01
tree45c0abe0774d49ca2f80869ac7a3b0347e95f89c
parent8cbcb681dcfee2b4a1560a02a5a646807fdf0b3d
suggest to delete type arguments when they are not expected (IDEA-79300)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/GenericsHighlightUtil.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/RemoveTypeArgumentsFix.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/removeTypeArguments/afterRemoveAll.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/removeTypeArguments/beforeRemoveAll.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/removeTypeArguments/beforeRemoveUnavailable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/quickFix/RemoveTypeArgumentsTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]