conventional @Nullable removed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 08:17:08 +0000 (12:17 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:51:23 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
commit26682884b8cbc696e76bf5f81fc6a701e8efc7ad
tree72bb84f0f3524e29b987dcc5bff1d4879dc62a60
parent80eaec31b9213d9eadd587e5de888d9e9adb48aa
conventional @Nullable removed
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/ToolWindowManager.java