show modal progress on setting emulated method breakpoints
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:25:55 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:31:27 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
commit264be02e7acb8019d7577aaa1340b2228b4cc436
tree7d4aaabef7a8bc7f6ae2be8efa284475d083cf2f
parenta23dc06ffc6aef4fbb18cc171b4c69cdb16a8eea
show modal progress on setting emulated method breakpoints
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/MethodBreakpoint.java