override NotNullLazyValue#isComputed to compare actual field
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:38:50 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:39:12 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
commit259b1a5775117b4e4050f699e191fb5c27e36670
tree95844344657a3d2cd6944f5593f5351f1c668894
parent5ff69b4d34fef68840fd36215dbd344f3d7d0a5b
override NotNullLazyValue#isComputed to compare actual field
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/AtomicNotNullLazyValue.java