[groovy] do not use templates to create new file in Move Class
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:25:55 +0000 (22:25 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:33:26 +0000 (22:33 +0300)
commit254206128d1375586ee423c656385d709d9106d2
treeba29ec316f419abf7b6fd59520675ee16455d5c3
parent71d9282b6c6eaabf3ea248f3d4950a0dd3ccebed
[groovy] do not use templates to create new file in Move Class
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/move/MoveGroovyClassHandler.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/move/GroovyMoveClassTest.groovy