ProjectTopics.MODULES broadcast direction changed to NONE — mostly all clients alread...
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 08:04:39 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 08:35:57 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
commit24dd950d83cdbab4aa62d6a3f45585d90d89bb6b
treec8284b70523d22336bfc1fc8438a3d06979518e4
parent2c1baf3e34a6a4c21a646061484395b2cd9d9bcf
ProjectTopics.MODULES broadcast direction changed to NONE — mostly all clients already subscribes to project message bus and not on module

GitOrigin-RevId: ffe95fda1dfb04520d7f8181aed5b50d3529940a
platform/configuration-store-impl/testSrc/ModuleStoreRenameTest.kt
platform/execution-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/ModuleRunConfigurationManager.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/storage/ClasspathStorage.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/ProjectTopics.java