cleanup, removed unneeded parameters
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:38:35 +0000 (19:38 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 08:55:04 +0000 (11:55 +0300)
commit237ed2663d90205e73009bd0a713e7a5acb06b68
treedf68871cc09de66cb7c1d0579424b7e7cb407203
parent0b9435c51173ce0a69097cd453994a0f455a1c11
cleanup, removed unneeded parameters
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCUtils.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCAddAnswerPlaceholder.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCAnswerPlaceholderAction.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCCreateCourseArchive.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCEditAnswerPlaceholder.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/projectView/CCTreeStructureProvider.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/StudyNextWindowAction.java