Code style settings UI: "Set from" button moved to tabs
authorRustam.Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:40:07 +0000 (19:40 +0400)
committerRustam.Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 08:47:09 +0000 (12:47 +0400)
commit236a45eef953ee93dd4878dd102539351512cbee
tree0bfb453a6bd58b761d9f0401d02659b555af24a9
parentd10aad7bbc1b089fd6e7a614ccc514a7c7c7362a
Code style settings UI: "Set from" button moved to tabs
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/TabbedLanguageCodeStylePanel.java