avoid dlg from write action
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:58:23 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:04:30 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
commit23476fd3ef16e2294ce578bcac00fa028d9d54ef
tree78be8f55b88f6cdc9ae4152e0ef3f6f8db5754a0
parent7e1954a6808afd22582f3fbf62af037faf411dea
avoid dlg from write action
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/copy/CopyClassesHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/copy/CopyFilesOrDirectoriesHandler.java