PHP temporary run configuration type usages collector(cherry picked from commit 890d711)
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 12:50:21 +0000 (16:50 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 12:52:48 +0000 (16:52 +0400)
commit2314d93d497e291804275f0310ee7c6afec013df
tree16f79d0808e9afb69b839d872b6595a234efbd59
parentfbb2a6531477e2800b3a9d9c6520d53547c47c4d
PHP temporary run configuration type usages collector(cherry picked from commit 890d711)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/statistics/AbstractRunConfigurationTypeUsagesCollector.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/statistics/RunConfigurationTypeUsagesCollector.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/statistics/TemporaryRunConfigurationTypeUsagesCollector.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml