more DirectoryIndex tests
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 16:32:42 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 16:56:40 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commit227c05a6fc17a683e7439abf7d3aafc8550db3b4
tree197c7717a7544f9de9218f6e1cb9edd29c9ae938
parent310a3317d75de073d2f64e6cadff8cf0a1f6569b
more DirectoryIndex tests
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/DirectoryIndexTest.java