move some more undesired PsiFileImpl dependencies into StubTreeLoader service
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 14:01:12 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 10:09:13 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit225d06cfeb6d28e21665dc498509fd19359c5438
tree4e014103a79944d49524ac9de410fc611db73006
parent3d31c0695875f470f25c18de3c332c1c0f3f6982
move some more undesired PsiFileImpl dependencies into StubTreeLoader service
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiFileImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/stubs/StubTreeLoader.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/stubs/StubTreeLoaderImpl.java